Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dr. Jeffrey James

Chiropractors located in Tristate Area, Evansville, IN

65 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey James always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey James below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
Submitted 01/18/20
As always Dr. James and the entire staff were great. The facilities were clean , staff was very competent
Melody G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great doctor and staff!! Always able to get me in sooner if I need it.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/11/20
I actually was there on the wrong day and they made time for a massage and a an adjustment. Also I've been seeing Dr. James for many many years 20 +
Paul S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Jeffrey James is an awesome doctor/chiropractor. I can always count on him to pinpoint and correct even the smallest discomfort. His staff is friendly and always make you feel important. I started going to Dr. James over 25 years ago and continue to go for maintenance visits to keep me aligned. He is great at what he does and I also consider him a personal friend. I recommend him to anyone needing chiropractic service!
Dane A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Thoughtful and experienced! Great relief with specific treatment for me.
Vickie B.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’ve been going to Dr James for several years and think he’s wonderful! Always helps! He has an amazing team as well!
Virginia S.
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience was tremendously a5 star always treated well and respectful....
Donna B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr James & his staff are kind and explain their procedures. His treatments have helped reduce my back pain & allow me to return to activities.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 12/10/19
I found Dr James was very thorough with my situation, I do appreciate of getting on short notice. I did have some relief.
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr James and his assistants are great!
Janice S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I always appreciate the special care I get from Dr. James! Thank you, Dr. James and all the staff. Merry Christmas!
Mona H.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been coming to Dr James for years. He is always thorough, caring and professional.
Brooke A.
Submitted 12/02/19
I always feel better after seeing Dr. James
Robert M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great care as always. Very helpful. Thank you.
John E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Mike S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very effective and focused.
Joan O.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was a good adjustment and I feel better as a result.
Joy M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Walked out of Dr James office pain Free!!!
Ellen B.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have a lot of chronic neck issues and always feel better after an adjustment. Thanks for the great care.
Greg P.
Submitted 10/12/19
When I leave I feel like I've created by real professional I feel a little sore after the visit but always feel much better usually the next day. Jeffrey James never. Well worth the money