Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. Jeffrey James

Chiropractors located in Tristate Area, Evansville, IN

73 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey James always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey James below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janine Y.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff is courteous and friendly as well as professional. Dr. James is very thorough and explains what is going on and what measures are needed in treating you. Very satisfied!
Maria Cherry R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very satisfied!
Donald C.
Submitted 06/02/20
excellent and timely
Amy M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great customer service!
Samuel H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr James was very thorough in his analysis of the issues I was experiencing.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Penny is super...takes her time with you and I always feel better after a treatment
Michael S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great!
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. James and his staff always provides the best of care. I've been seeing him for years and he k ows just how to get me back in the right shape. It is nice to be able to trust in your Doctor.
George S.
Submitted 01/18/20
As always Dr. James and the entire staff were great. The facilities were clean , staff was very competent
Melody G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great doctor and staff!! Always able to get me in sooner if I need it.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/11/20
I actually was there on the wrong day and they made time for a massage and a an adjustment. Also I've been seeing Dr. James for many many years 20 +
Paul S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Jeffrey James is an awesome doctor/chiropractor. I can always count on him to pinpoint and correct even the smallest discomfort. His staff is friendly and always make you feel important. I started going to Dr. James over 25 years ago and continue to go for maintenance visits to keep me aligned. He is great at what he does and I also consider him a personal friend. I recommend him to anyone needing chiropractic service!
Dane A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Thoughtful and experienced! Great relief with specific treatment for me.
Vickie B.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’ve been going to Dr James for several years and think he’s wonderful! Always helps! He has an amazing team as well!
Virginia S.
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience was tremendously a5 star always treated well and respectful....
Donna B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr James & his staff are kind and explain their procedures. His treatments have helped reduce my back pain & allow me to return to activities.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 12/10/19
I found Dr James was very thorough with my situation, I do appreciate of getting on short notice. I did have some relief.
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr James and his assistants are great!
Janice S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I always appreciate the special care I get from Dr. James! Thank you, Dr. James and all the staff. Merry Christmas!
Mona H.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been coming to Dr James for years. He is always thorough, caring and professional.