Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dr. Jeffrey James

Chiropractors located in Tristate Area, Evansville, IN

14 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey James always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey James below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 02/14/19
My visit with Dr. James, and his Office Staff, on 02/13/2019 was everything I expected and more. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. I am looking forward to a continuing patient/Doctor/Medical Staff relationship.
Connie L.
Submitted 02/08/19
These folks were all professional, friendly, and made me feel like they genuinely cared about me. Dr. Penny and staff were amazing.
Erin B.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was exceptionally pleased with the care I received with the staff. I don’t live in Evansville and was able to get an appointment on a short notice. I felt much better after being cared for by Dr. James and his staff.
James R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Helped my hand you Need to into stem cell Business
Robert M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent care.
Joy M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very effective treatment with pain free results!
Jody M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Always takes good care of the problem
Andy S.
Submitted 01/11/19
As always Dr. James greatly diminished my pain level
William E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent
Paul S.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have been going to Doc James for almost 30 years. He is great at what he does and I consider him a friend as well. The entire staff in his office is always courteous and professional. I visit on a regular basis to keep everything aligned. I recommend Dr. Jeff James and his office to everyone!
Jeffery W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great
Donald S. B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Doctor Jeff is a caring smart professional and most of all see you right away, thank you
Joanne S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Always excellent!
Carol C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Good I think Dr James can help me if I can go more frequently. I haven’t been able to because we have been moving.