Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Jeffrey James

Chiropractors located in Tristate Area, Evansville, IN

86 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey James always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey James below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. James did good for me.
Tia W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. James and his staff are awesome!!! They take the time to listen and try everything possible to help you!
Richard M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always feel invigorated after my adjustments.
Doneta W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr James always gets me in for my appointment on time and asks detailed questions about how I feel. He checks my spine and diagnoses me carefully every time. I always leave with spring in my step that I didn’t have when I went in. His staff is top notch. Always kind and attentive while very efficient.
Paul S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey James for close to thirty years. His technique, precision to detail and ability to heal through chiropractic is amazing. The entire staff at Tri-State Functional Wellness compliments the awesome service from Dr. James. I would gladly recommend this office for chiropractic needs and beyond. Great health resource!
Grant M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always a good warm feeling walking in. The staff is nice and friendly and my Chiropractor Jeffrey is fantastic
Aaron E.
Submitted 08/25/20
always professional and efficient!
Adam H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very satisfied with the treatment, highly recommend dr James
Tye W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Explained everything in detail, very thorough, patient, and answers questions. Very happy with care.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Donnie F.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great!!!
George S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Five Star As always great staff, great treatment.
Janine Y.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff is courteous and friendly as well as professional. Dr. James is very thorough and explains what is going on and what measures are needed in treating you. Very satisfied!
Maria Cherry R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very satisfied!
Donald C.
Submitted 06/02/20
excellent and timely
Amy M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great customer service!
Samuel H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr James was very thorough in his analysis of the issues I was experiencing.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Penny is super...takes her time with you and I always feel better after a treatment
Michael S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great!