Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dr. Jeffrey James

Chiropractors located in Tristate Area, Evansville, IN

70 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey James always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey James below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very effective and focused.
Joan O.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was a good adjustment and I feel better as a result.
Joy M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Walked out of Dr James office pain Free!!!
Ellen B.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have a lot of chronic neck issues and always feel better after an adjustment. Thanks for the great care.
Greg P.
Submitted 10/12/19
When I leave I feel like I've created by real professional I feel a little sore after the visit but always feel much better usually the next day. Jeffrey James never. Well worth the money
Rocky P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. James and his staff are always courteous and professional. What's even more impressive to me is that, with my unique injury, he has taken the time to really delve into what could potentially improve my condition and he continues to explore what else might work. Absolutely will recommend to others in need of Chiropractic care!
Andrea K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Friendly and professional
David P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very good adjustment.
Joan O.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. James did a wonderful job and the treatment made me feel better!
Norbert B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. James is very caring with his patients. great.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always genuine cares about how i am feeling and adjustment is based on my needs
Jack C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. James is great
Joe C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent as always
Therese A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very helpful. Back and neck feel better!
Janice C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent
Chris L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasant and relaxing
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/21/19
As always, check in was easy and the front desk staff were very friendly. I waited a minimal amount of time. I had a massage for the first time today. Eric was kind, friendly, and took the time to explain what and why he planned to do regarding the massage therapy session. Dr. James asked appropriate questions regarding my back issues and explained what type of chiropractic treatment he would use to address the problem. He was very thorough and professional.
Randy C.
Submitted 06/20/19
My visits were very pleasant staff seem to really care how I was feeling and I would recommend them
Ruth T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great experience. I always feel much better after an adjustment.
Shaun F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very pleased with everything